10 PRIZES FOR BOYS, 10 PRIZES FOR GIRLS WILL BE AWARDED TO EACH CHILDREN CATEGORY CONSOLATION PRIZES FOR ALL PLAYERS IN U-7 CATEGORY ONLY

TOURNAMENT RULES & REGULATIONS

- 1. Only Tamil Nadu players are eligible to participate.
- 2. The Latest FIDE Rules in force shall apply and the Swiss system will be followed.
- 3. Time Control : Each Half an hour (one hour per round)
- 4. Tie-Break : Buchholz tie-break system will be applied. In case of tie, Cash Prizes will not be shared.
- 5. The Entries will be closed on 03-10-2017 at 6.00 p.m. and the first round will start at 11.00 a.m. on 07-10-2017. The number of rounds and round wise schedule will be informed at the tournament venue.
- 6. TNSCA Player's registration is Compulsory. The TNSCA registration fee is Rs.150/ - for the year 2017-18. Players registering with TNSCA should submit duly filled & signed TNSCA registration form along with a copy of their Date of Birth certificate and one passport size photograph. The registration forms will be made available at the venue. Players who had already paid should submit the proof thereof failing which they have to pay the registration fee.
- 7. Trichy District Chess Association Membership Fee Rs. 100/- is compulsory for the Year 2017-18. (For Trichy District Players Only)
- 8. Players are requested to bring their own International Chess sets (and Chess Clock if, any)
- 9. The Chief Arbiters' decision shall be Final and Binding on all participants.
- 10. Age Proof certificate must be produced for Children's category Prizes.
- 11. TNSCA / Trichy DCA / Organizer City Club reserve the right to accept / reject any entry without assigning any reason thereof. TNSCA / Trichy DCA / Organizer City Club reserve the right of admission to the venue.
- 12. Players can enroll their entries only by sending DD for Rs. 250/- During the City Club Office Hours (i.e) : 11.00 am. to 6.00 p.m. before 03-10-2017. Entries with out D.D. will not be accepted. For entries contact Phone Number : 0431 2704128, Mr. S Natarajan Mob.: 98420 82769.
- 13. No Spot Entry is allowed
- 14. Participation certificates will be awarded to all partcipants.
- 15. Outstation Players will have to make their own arrangements for Boarding & Lodging.
- 16. Electronic items including wristwatches will not be allowed inside the tournament hall.
- 17. City Club's SB A/c No. 01110100003402 / UCO Bank / Town Branch / Trichy-8. IFSC Code – UCBA0000111
- 18. Entry can also be paid via www.paychessentry.com







அகர முதல எழுத்தெல்லாம் ஆதி பகவன் முதற்றே உலகு



மேல அரண் சாலை, தீருச்சி – 620 008. போன் : 0431 – 2704128

44-வது அண்ணா நினைவு மாநில சது**ரங்கப் போட்டி** TNSCA அனுமதி எண் : CO-26/TRY/17-18

- நாள் : 7–ம் மற்றும் 8–ம் தேதி அக்டோபர் 2017
- நீகழிடம் : சி**ட்டி கிளப் வளாகம்,**

மேல அரண் சாலை, திருச்சி – 620 008.

பொதுப்பிரிவு மற்றும் குழந்தைகள் பிரிவு

பொதுப்பிரிவு – தமிழ்நாடு சதுரங்க விளையாட்டு வீரர்கள் மட்டும். வயது வரம்பு கிடையாது. முதியோர், வெண்கள் மற்றும் உள்ளூர் சதுரங்க விளையாட்டு வீரர்களுக்குத் தனித்தனியாக தலா 3 பரிசுகள்.

குழந்தைகள் பிரிவு :

7 வயதுக்குட்பட்டோர் (ஆண்கள், பெண்கள்) 01-01-2010க்குப் பிறகு பிறந்தவர்கள் 9 வயதுக்குட்பட்டோர் (ஆண்கள், பெண்கள்) 01-01-2008க்குப் பிறகு பிறந்தவர்கள் 13 வயதுக்குட்பட்டோர் (ஆண்கள், பெண்கள்) 01-01-2004க்குப் பிறகு பிறந்தவர்கள்





THE CITY CLUB			
Thiru. S. KESAVAN Thiru. A. MURUGESAN Thiru. N. BALAKRISHNAN Thiru. M. SUNDARESAN Thiru. S.R. SENTHIL			PRESIDENT VICE - PRESIDENT SECRETARY JOINT SECRETARY TREASURER
COMMITTEE MEMBERS			
Thiru. S. ASHOKKUMAR (MUYAL) Thiru. M. CHINNUSAMY Thiru. K.E. KHAJAMOHIDEEN Thiru. A. MANOHARAN Thiru. SRIRAM SHANKAR		Thiru. R. VENUGOPAL (HM) Thiru. Dr. T. KRISHNAMURTHY Thiru. S. JAGADISH BABU Thiru. V. NATARAJAN Thiru. R. RAVINDRAN	
TOURNAMENT SECRETARY			
Thiru. S. NATARAJAN, FIDE ARBITER			
CHIEF ARBITER			
Thiru. B. DHENAGARAN, FIDE ARBITER			
TRICHY DISTRICT CHESS ASSOCIATION			
Patron	: Mr. S. RAVINDHRA	N	
President	: Mr. ANANTHARAJA GG, Vice-President, TNSCA		
Vice Presidents	: Mr. S. MADHUSUD Mr. L. NAGAPPAN	AN	
Secretary	: Mr. T. SUNDARRA	JAN	
	: Mr. N. VENKATARAM Mr. M. IRAVATHAM, Mr. S. NATARAJAN, : Mr. G.K. IRUDHAYA		Mr. B. DHENAGARAN Mr. J. ALEXANDER Mr. A. SUNDAR RAJAN
Treasurer		ANAJ	