New Office Bearers of Tamil Nadu State Chess Association 2020 – 2023

The following office bearers have been elected unanimously to the Executive Committee of Tamil Nadu State Chess Association for the term 2020 – 2023.

S. No Name Post
1 Dr. M Manickam President
2 B. Murugavel Vice President
3 G. G. Anantharaja Vice President
4 R. Anantharam Vice President
5 V. Hariharan Vice President
6 M. V. M. Velmohan Vice President
7 S. Manikandaswamy Vice President
8 P. Stephen Balasamy Secretary
9 S. Abdul Nazer Joint Secretary
10 R. K. Balagunashekaran Joint Secretary
11 M. Ephrame Joint Secretary
12 V. Vijayaraghavan Joint Secretary
13 S. Balaraman Joint Secretary
14 M. Senthil Vel Joint Secretary
15 R. Srivatsan Treasurer