List of Public Holidays 2019

List of Public Holidays 2019

S.No. Day  Date Holiday
1 Tuesday 1-Jan-19 New Year Day
2 Tuesday 15-Jan-19 Pongal
3 Wednesday 16-Jan-19 Thiruvallur Day
4 Thursday 17-Jan-19 Uzhavar Thirunal
5 Saturday 26-Jan-19 Republic Day
6 Sunday 14-Apr-19 Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti / Tamil New year
7 Wednesday 1-May-19 May Day
8 Thursday 15-Aug-19 Independence Day
9 Friday 23-Aug-19 Krishna Jayanthi
10 Monday 02-Sep-19 Ganesh Chaturthi
11 Wednesday 02-Oct-19 Gandhi Jayanti
12 Monday 07-Oct-19 Ayudha Pooja
13 Tuesday 08-Oct-19 Vijaya Dashami
14 Sunday 27-Oct-19 Dewali
15 Wednesday 25-Dec-19 Christmas